HRC hosts Apprenticeship Information Evenings

Young people, parents and carers are invited to attend our dedicated Apprenticeship Information Evenings at our California Road campus.

These Information Evenings will give you the opportunity to speak to our experts about the benefits of the apprenticeship route, understand how they work and answer any questions you may have.

You will be able to find out about what Apprenticeship options are available after finishing GCSEs, BTECS or A Level and even apply for vacancies through the College.

Huntingdonshire Regional College is a leading provider of Apprenticeships in the area, with approximately 1000 apprentices currently in learning and placing on average 25 apprentices a month with local employers.

All Apprenticeship Information Evenings take place from 5pm until 7.30pm on the following dates:

  • Monday 30th November 2015
  • Tuesday 15th December 2015
  • Thursday 14th January 2016
  • Monday 25th January 2016
  • Monday 8th February 2016
  • Tuesday 23rd February 2016
  • Thursday 3rd March 2016
  • Monday 14th March 2016
  • Tuesday 15th March 2016
  • Thursday 17th March 2016

To find out more, or to book an appointment please email marketing@huntingdon.ac.uk or call 01480 379105.

Please remember to bring along a copy of your CV.

Location: Employment Hub, Huntingdonshire Regional College, California Road, Huntingdon, Cambs PE28 1BL

You can download a copy of our 2016/17 Apprenticeship Guide here. Keep up to date with all our recent apprenticeship vacancies here.

APP_FRONT_COVER_LR

 

The post HRC hosts Apprenticeship Information Evenings appeared first on Huntingdonshire Regional College.